2024 : 05 May 2024 Aotearoa Music Photo Award

Samantha Davies; Jonas Brothers at Spark Arena                     Doug Peters; Taylor Swift - Mt Smart - 2018

People's Choice Prize 2024 winners -

Samantha Davies, Jonas Brothers - Spark Arena, Feb                                  Doug Peters - Taylor Swift - Mt Smart, Auckland 2018

Path: p Expresso Edit 3.3d

Amanda Hodge;Black Smoke Trigger at The Royal Palmerston North;Fist Bump to the fans

Amanda Hodge;Alien Weaponry at Homegrown 2024;Dread movement

Amanda Hodge;Alien Weaponry at Homegrown 2024;Pukana

Stay informed of our festivals and news

Subscribe to our newsletter and we'll send you periodic updates.